What are the entry requirements for AoEC Programmes?

14th June

Reading time 1 minute

Share this article:

Twitter LinkedIn

Coaching Skills Certificate

A desire to learn basic coaching skills and a willingness to take part in the participatory style of the programme.

Practitioner Diploma

An awareness of core coaching skills and some experience of coaching or of being coached.

Advanced Practitioner Diploma

Formerly trained to Practitioner level and you are an experienced coach.

Team Coaching Fundamentals Certificate

A broad-ranging introduction to team coaching for executive and business coaches to extend their expertise.

Systemic Team Coaching® Certificate

A basic understanding of coaching is required, the course is suitable for individual coaches seeking to develop their corporate business, along with human resource professionals and organisational development consultants.

Systemic Team Coaching® Diploma

Experienced coaches with at least four years’ practice having completed either a training equivalent to Associate Certified Coach (ICF), Practitioner Level (EMCC) or be a consultant with a 10-year career in organisational development.

Resilience Accreditation Programme for Coaches

An eight-month long programme for experienced coaches and internal organisation development (OD) practitioners to become accredited in the use of The Resilience Engine® models

Content image