Contact Us

Organisation Coaching Services

Karen Smart

consulting@aoec.com

Coaching Skills Certificate

Sue Simmons

sue.simmons@aoec.com

Practitioner Diploma in Executive Coaching

Vicki Peacock

vicki.peacock@aoec.com

Systemic Team Coaching Certificate including Team Connect 360

Tracy Childs

tracy.childs@aoec.com

Systemic Team Coaching Diploma

Mike Smith

mike.smith@aoec.com

Advanced Practitioner Diploma and Resilience Training

Mandy Golley

mandy.golley@aoec.com

CPD workshops and masterclass

Gina West

gina.west@aoec.com

For telephone and general enquiries

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7127 5125

info@aoec.com

Send us a message

AoEC Global