Systemic Team Coaching ® programme dates

Systemic Team Coaching ® Programme Dates

The AoEC works in partnership with Professor Peter Hawkins of Renewal Associates, to provide training opportunities in Systemic Team Coaching® around the world. Find out dates for the Systemic Team Coaching® Certificate, Systemic Team Coaching Diploma and other workshops below.

Systemic Team Coaching® Certificate Dates

Our three-day Systemic Team Coaching® Certificate programme provides a thorough introduction to the core concepts in Systemic Team Coaching®. In addition to the dates offered by AoEC, further dates are available directly from Renewal Associates.

LocationDatesPrice
China22 - 24 April 2022Contact Renewal Associates
Singapore1 - 3 June 2022Contact Renewal Associates

North America - Virtual16 - 19 May 2022
08.00 - 13.00 PT / 11.00 - 16.00 ET / 16.00 - 21.00 UK

1 June 2022
08.00 - 10.00 PT / 11.00 - 13.00 ET / 16.00 - 18.00 UK
Contact Catherine Carr: T: 1-857-3610 E: admin@catherinecarr.ca



Singapore24 - 26 October 2022Contact Renewal Associates

China28 - 30 October 2022Contact Renewal Associates



For more information about Peter Hawkins’ Renewal Associates courses and dates, please contact Jo Ellis:

T: +44 (0)7875 300131
E: jo.ellis@renewalassociates.co.uk

We also run STCC courses in China several times each year for details please contact our local agents here.

Systemic Team Coaching® Diploma Dates

Our Systemic Team Coaching Diploma enables experienced coaches, organisation development consultants and team leaders to become among the most highly qualified team coaches in the field today.

Module 1STCC - selection of dates
Module 2 - 5dates coming soon - please contact us to register your interest