Contact Details

Consultancy and Organisation Coaching Services
Karen Smart
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7127 5125
consulting@aoec.com

Coaching Skills Certificate
Sue Simmons
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7127 5125
sue.simmons@aoec.com

Practitioner Diploma
Vicki Peacock
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7127 5125
vicki.peacock@aoec.com

Systemic Team Coaching and Training including Team Connect 360
Mike Smith
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7127 5125
mike.smith@aoec.com

Advanced Practitioner Diploma and Resilience Training
Mandy Golley
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7127 5125
mandy.golley@aoec.com

CPD Workshops and Masterclasses
Gina West
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7127 5125
gina.west@aoec.com

General Enquiries
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7127 5125
info@aoec.com

Press office

Contact our press desk for media enquiries and interview requests.

Lee Robertson
lee.robertson@aoec.com

Academy of Executive Coaching Ltd
8 Northumberland Avenue
London WC2N 5BY

Registered in England and Wales.
Company No 04534640.

Get in touch

Keep up to date with the
AoEC’s latest events.